Introduce yourself

Welcome to the Panoply community!

We’re excited to have you here and we’d love to know a little more about you!

We’re glad you’re here. Can you tell us a little about yourself?
For example:

• Where do you work and where are you located?
  • Have you been to any Panoply events or meetups?
  • What tools do you have in your data toolkit?
  • Where else are you on the Internet?
  • When you’re not immersed in data, what do you do in your spare time?

Post a reply below! :fountain_pen::trophy::raised_hands::yum:

2 Likes

Hi! I’m Jason and I’m an Evangelist here at Panoply! :wave:

You’ll be seeing a lot of me here on the Community and at Panoply events both online and in person.

I’m located in Portland, Oregon but I’m in our Panoply’s SF office pretty much every other week. My background is in community building, communications and ensuring customers are successful. I’m excited to be here!

Elsewhere - you can find me on Twitter, on my tech blog and on my beer blog.

In my spare time I’m either having adventures with my young family, cycling or appreciating Oregon’s craft beers…sometimes all at the same time. :smiley:

2 Likes

Hi! I am Markus and I head up Customer Success here at Panoply!

Working with Jason and the rest of the team, we want to make sure that you get out of Panoply what you need to be successful.

Looking forward to hearing from you all.

2 Likes

Hi! I’m Alon and I lead the Data Architects team here at Panoply.
My team is in charge on the data architecture for every database in Panoply.
We’re also responsible on answering support tickets by email or by the platform’s chat and the first technical point of contact.

Looking forward to discuss with all of you.

2 Likes

Hellllllo! I’m An and I’m on the marketing team here at Panoply.

I’m based in SF and I’m in the Panoply office basically all the time :slight_smile: My focus is making sure our downloads and emails are helpful.